Good Information on Boot.

25 Jan

 

I was writing My husband a letter and I wanted to talk to him about things he is going through up there in Boot but had no idea what to discuss so after reading this article, I was able to ask him about P. Week,  His newly issued BC glasses, the confidence course, the confidence chamber, stuff like that. I thought he would love it and enjoy that I am so involved and possibly know more than him at this point…lol    . Here is the link to the information.

http://usmilitary.about.com/od/navyjoin/l/aanavybasic1.htm

3 Responses to “Good Information on Boot.”

  1. Shimko's Wife January 25, 2012 at 3:21 am #

    You should check out Compass its a really great option for Navy spouses life Like Navy 101 gocompass.org

    • InLoveWithASailor January 25, 2012 at 3:23 am #

      Oh my gosh thank you so much, I was looking for this but wasn’t sure what it was called. I will definitely be registering for a class. Thank you!

  2. Writing Jobs January 25, 2012 at 4:07 am #

    This was a very nice post. Thanks for sharing. I enjoyed reading your blog today very much.

Leave a comment